Electronics Engineer

Kopenhagen

Medizintechnik

Sich engagieren, vertreten, Black Swans sein

Ihr Life Science Karriere Partner

 

Sie wollen...

Erreichen Sie Ihre beruflichen Ziele im Bereich der Elektronik und erweitern Sie Ihr Wissen über medizinische Geräte durch die Arbeit mit modernster Technologie bei medizinischen Lasern. Sie stehen am Anfang Ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn und sind motiviert, eine technische Aufgabe in einem Unternehmen zu übernehmen, das mit einem revolutionären Produkt und wachsenden Verkaufszahlen bereits beachtliche Erfolge erzielt hat.

 

Sie werden...

Sie arbeiten an der Hardware- und Firmware-Entwicklung von medizinischen Lasern und stellen sicher, dass die komplexen Funktionen in Ordnung sind und mit der Branchendokumentation und den Vorschriften übereinstimmen. Sie entwerfen und testen High-End-Leiterplatten und schreiben die Firmware zusammen mit einem kleinen Team von erstklassigen Experten, von denen Sie lernen, die Sie unterstützen und mit denen Sie Ideen austauschen können.

 

Sie werden mit...

Ein leistungsstarkes Scale-up-Unternehmen, das intelligente Laserlösungen mit hohem klinischem und praktischem Wert herstellt. Das Unternehmen hat kürzlich zwei FDA- und CE-zugelassene Produkte auf den Markt gebracht, die bereits weltweit in einigen der besten Krankenhäuser der Branche eingesetzt werden. Das Unternehmen ist seit seiner Gründung um 500 % gewachsen und hat eine beträchtliche Risikokapitalfinanzierung erhalten. Das bedeutet, dass Sie in einer entscheidenden Phase in das Unternehmen einsteigen und gemeinsam mit anderen Gleichgesinnten an der Revolutionierung des Bereichs mitwirken können.

 

Sie haben...

  • Ein akademischer Abschluss in Ingenieurwissenschaften
  • 2-3 Jahre Erfahrung in der Medizintechnik oder ähnlich regulierten Branchen
  • 2-3 Jahre Erfahrung mit Hardware und Firmware

 

Kontakt

Wenn Sie mehr über diese Gelegenheit und das Unternehmen erfahren möchten oder Fragen zu der Stelle haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wenn Sie sich für die Stelle bewerben möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine aktualisierte Fassung Ihres Lebenslaufs zusammen mit Ihren Fragen, und wir werden uns bald mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Mira AttermanN

Consultant

Talent Engagement

jetzt bewerben

Electronics Engineer

Copenhagen

Medical Devices

Engaging, representing, being Black Swans 

Your Life Science Career Partner 

 

You want… 

To achieve your professional aspirations within electronics and take your knowledge of medical devices to new heights by working with state-of-the-art technology within medical lasers. You are at the beginning of your professional career and are motivated to take on an engineering role in a company that has already achieved notable success with a revolutionizing product and growing sales numbers. 

 

You will… 

Work with hardware and firmware design of medical lasers, ensuring that the complex functionalities are in order and in accordance with industry documentation and regulations. You’ll design and test high-end printed circuit boards, as well as write the firmware together with a small team of fellow best-in-class experts you can learn from, support, and share ideas with. 

 

You’ll join… 

A high-performing scale-up company that is producing smart laser solutions with high clinical and practical value. They have recently launched two FDA- and CE-approved products that are already being used worldwide in some of the best hospitals in the field. The company has experienced 500% growth since it was founded and has achieved significant venture funding, meaning that you’ll join them at a crucial stage and become part of revolutionizing the field with other like-minded peers. 

 

You have… 

  • An academic degree in Engineering 
  • 2-3 years of experience in medical devices or similarly regulated industries 
  • 2-3 years of experience with hardware and firmware 

 

Contact

If you want to hear more about this opportunity and the company, or if you have any questions regarding the position, please do not hesitate to contact us. If you wish to apply for the position, please send an updated version of your CV, together with what questions you might have, and we will get in touch with you soon.

Mira AttermanN

Consultant

Talent Engagement

apply now

* Please refrain from including your social security number (CPR no.) in your CV.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes. Check the cookie policy and privacy policy to get further details on how we process your data.